People

Faculty

Name Photo Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Brad Greiman Brad Greiman Associate Professor 146J Ruttan Hall bgreiman@umn.edu +1 612 624 5644
Marianne Lorensen Marianne Lorensen Assistant Professor 146H Ruttan Hall lorensen@umn.edu +1 612 625 7274
Roland Peterson Roland Peterson Emeritus Professor 146 Ruttan Hall peter015@umn.edu
Pat Plonski Pat Plonski Instructor 146 Ruttan Hall pplonski@umn.edu +1 612 291 2713
Amy Smith Amy Smith Assistant Professor 146C Ruttan Hall arsmith@umn.edu +1 612 624 6590
Rebecca Swenson Rebecca Swenson Assistant Professor 146D Ruttan Hall boli0028@umn.edu +1 612 625 3866
Lee Thompson Lee Thompson Instructor 136 Ruttan Hall thom0218@umn.edu +1 651 808 5994

Staff

Name Photo Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Elizabeth Abraham Elizabeth Abraham Graduate Student, Minnesota TIP Research Coordinator 125D Ruttan Hall abrah475@umn.edu
Sarah Ellertson Sarah Lindholm Recruiter & Academic Advisor 146G Ruttan Hall (Recruiting Office); 130 Coffey Hall (Advising Office) sarahl@umn.edu +1 612 624 6242
Sara Jensen Sara Jensen Executive Office & Administrative Specialist 146 Ruttan Hall sjensen@umn.edu +1 612 624 3010

MAELC

Name Photo Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Sarah Dornink Sarah Dornink MAELC Executive Director 146F Ruttan Hall tesm0010@umn.edu +1 612 624 6249
Kari Schwab Kari Schwab MAELC Community Program Assistant 146E Ruttan Hall opdah012@umn.edu +1 612 624 6256

FFA

Name Photo Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Denny Bjorklund Denny Bjorklund Career Development Event Coordinator 136 Ruttan Hall bjork045@umn.edu +1 612 269 1742
Lavyne Rada Lavyne Rada Leadership Development Coordinator 146A Ruttan Hall rada@umn.edu +1 605 695 1861
Juleah Tolosky Juleah Tolosky Executive Secretary 146A Ruttan Hall jtolosky@umn.edu