Congratulations To Our Graduates!

Congratulations and best wishes to our 2015-2016 graduating students from the Agricultural Education division at the University of Minnesota! The CFANS Commencement Ceremony was held Friday, May 13, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. in the Northrop Auditorium.

Graduates included Richard Ancel, Rachael Anderson, Traci Block, Jessica Blosberg, Taylor Broderius, Andrea Clement, Sarah Condon, Austin Davis, Dominique Ebbenga, Andrew Engen, Amy Grotsun, Chaneen Haler, Allison Hasslen, Emma Hoversten, Joseph Joyer, Jessica Juncewski, Vinz Karl, Thomas Liepold, Sarah Marketon, Alec Marxen, Kayla Nemec, Samuel Peterson, Nathanael Praska, Christine Reitsma, Olivia Schmidt, Nathaniel Schwab, Abby Shea, Kory Simich, Georgia Simonson, Cole Theede, Tiffiny Vue, Maria Wingert, Beiwen Wu, and Emilee Wendorf.

We are also extremely proud of our graduate students who earned or will earn their M.Ed. degrees this academic year: Chuck Anderas, Holly Covington, Michael Neumann, Molly Kappers, Laura Perticara, and Eric Sawatzke.

(This list consists of students who graduate in Winter 2015, Spring 2016, and Summer 2016.)