People

Faculty

Name Photo Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Brad Greiman Brad Greiman Associate Professor 146J Ruttan Hall bgreiman@umn.edu +1 612 624 5644
Frances Homans Frances Homans Department Head 231 Ruttan Hall fhomans@umn.edu +1 612 625 0231
Troy McKay Dr. Troy McKay CHS Digital Media Instructor 249C Ruttan Hall tmckay@umn.edu +1 612 626 5503
Roland Peterson Roland Peterson Emeritus Professor 146 Ruttan Hall peter015@umn.edu
Amy Smith Amy Smith Assistant Professor 146C Ruttan Hall arsmith@umn.edu +1 612 624 6590
Garrett Steede Dr. Garrett Steede Teaching Assistant Professor 249B Ruttan Hall gsteede@umn.edu +1 612 625 6639
Rebecca Swenson Rebecca Swenson Assistant Professor 249A Ruttan Hall boli0028@umn.edu +1 612 625 3866
Lee Thompson Lee Thompson Instructor 146A Ruttan Hall thom0218@umn.edu +1 651 808 5994

Staff

Name Photo Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Elizabeth Abraham Elizabeth Abraham Graduate Student, Minnesota TIP Research Coordinator 253 Ruttan Hall abrah475@umn.edu
Gary Cooper Gary Cooper Academic Advisor 130 Coffey Hall coope056@umn.edu +1 612 625 0213
Sarah Ellertson Sarah Lindholm Academic Advisor 130 Coffey Hall sarahl@umn.edu
Sara Jensen Sara Jensen Undergraduate Program Coordinator 249D Ruttan Hall sjensen@umn.edu +1 612 626 6296
Michelle Overtoom Michelle Overtoom Academic Advisor 130 Coffey Hall overt012@umn.edu +1 612 624 5989
Brandon Roiger Brandon Roiger Partnership Outreach Coordinator 146D Ruttan Hall broiger@umn.edu +1 612 625 7274
Rachel Smith Rachel Smith Recruitment and Communications Coordinator 146G Ruttan Hall rachels@umn.edu +1 612 624 6242
Greta Tank Greta Tank Headshot Principal Office & Administrative Specialist 146 Ruttan Hall tankx028@umn.edu +1 612 624 3010

MAELC

Name Photo Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Sarah Dornink Sarah Dornink MAELC Executive Director 146F Ruttan Hall tesm0010@umn.edu +1 612 624 6249
Kari Schwab Kari Schwab MAELC Community Program Coordinator 146E Ruttan Hall opdah012@umn.edu +1 612 624 6256

FFA

Name Photo Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Denny Bjorklund Denny Bjorklund Career Development Event Coordinator 146A Ruttan Hall bjork045@umn.edu +1 612 269 1742
Lavyne Rada Lavyne Rada Leadership Development Coordinator 146H Ruttan Hall rada@umn.edu +1 605 695 1861
Juleah Tolosky Juleah Tolosky Executive Secretary 146H Ruttan Hall jtolosky@umn.edu